PLEASE LIE TO ME

Please lie to me



Can I stay at your place tonight?

Could you play with my hair?

Could you hold me throughout the night

and pretend that you really care?


Can you take me to dinner tomorrow?

and can you act as if you are happy the whole time?

Could you hold my hand under the table and

Could you lie and say that I look fine


Could you look into my eyes and lie to me? I don't care

I just want you to tell me that you want me to stay

I just want you to pretend that everything will be okay


What would you do if I told you I still love you?

Would you run, would you hide,

would you say it back?

Or would you tell me that tonight is goodbye?


Please.. instead of that, tell me the most beautiful lie

Say that you also want me back and that you are willing

to give it a try!






En text som jag skrev någon gång när jag hellre ville välja den enkla vägen, istället för den rätta.




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0